That’s My Jam: Feb. ’13

Published February 28, 2013 by Carmen Lamiarum

So I use the favorite feature on youtube like…a lot. I basically find songs I like, fave them, and then go down the list and play them over and over. Anyway, I figured I’d share all the songs I’ve been listening to on youtube for this past month. Most of them aren’t new, but that’s fine. So here you go. This is my jam right here.

Drumming Song by Florence and the Machine:

Vermillion Part 2 by Slipknot:

Right Where It Belongs by Nine Inch Nails:

Eternal by Evanescence:

The Humbling River by Puscifer:

Chopin’s Nocturne Dubstep Remix by SixSickSix:

Bohemian Like You by The Dandy Warhols:

Bring Her Head Back by Angelica:

Thirteen Thirtyfive by Dillon:

Youth by Daughter:

Silence by Lucia:

Little Talks by Of Monsters and Men:

And as a bonus, go to this link and click the last song on the playlist. Wait by Alex Vans and the Hideaway: http://www.alexvansmusic.com/

So there you go. My most played songs for this month. There are more, but I picked the ones that I listened to the most, and I avoided band repeats. I hope you enjoy them, and if you have any music suggestions, be sure to leave them in the comments. As you can probably tell (assuming you listened to any of this stuff) I listen to just about any genre. And I’m always looking for new music. So have at it.

One comment on “That’s My Jam: Feb. ’13

  • don’t know if I ever thanked you properly as a teenager for this, but you introduced me to some of the best music. glad to see your tastes are still awesome 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

