New Shoes

Published February 23, 2013 by Carmen Lamiarum

Yesterday I got two new pair of shoes. One pair was a gift, and the other I bought for when I start dancing again. I mentioned this to a couple of people, and they all expressed a desire to see them. So here they are.

Image

Image

Sorry I don’t have any pictures of me with them on, but it’s winter so I’ve been wearing socks and boots. Meaning my toenails aren’t painted to match. Maybe I’ll do that this weekend. I know some people with a bit of a foot fetish that would appreciate that. Haha.

I really don’t know what to write about today.

4 comments on “New Shoes

  • Haha, you are a lucky girl and they are gorgeous sandals. I would love to dance with you wearing those sandals. It would be my most favourite, awesome night ever. What happened to our special heels? I love mine.
    hugs

    Hey one question I really want to know and I missed out on your question night. Why haven’t I ever seen a post from your husband anywhere in all the years I have known you. I understand it may not be his thing but I find that really odd. But to be fair to him it is not uncommon for a male spouse to get involved in his wifes blogs or fb account.

  • The only time he ever blogged for me was the day I got my surgery done on MFI. He let everyone know that I was out of surgery and sleeping, but alright. He has no interest in social network sites like FB or blogs, so he doesn’t even update his own. And I doubt he’s even read any of this, even though I gave him permission to. Yeah, I just asked him. He hasn’t.

  • Leave a Reply

