Two Drunk…erm…not bitches.

Published February 15, 2013 by Carmen Lamiarum

“Uh uh…no. can’t have no black guy post. Find another black guy. Your fingers are moving…look at your fingers go. They’re like ‘blghsuiyhe…grgbuwbd…’.

Tell me a secret.

“Uh uh.”

Why not?

“Cause I’m watching your hands go.”

Okay. Tell me something I don’t already know.

“Uh…what? I don’t think I know anything that you don’t already know.”

Cause I’m a genius?

“Yes. What’s up, Genius?”

I’m typing everything you say.

“See? Uh uh. I don’t know what you’re talking about. I’m not saying anything. Not saying anything.”

Why not?

“Cause…Because you think you’re slick. You wanna write this 52 page blog and you think I’m gonna join into it.”

Come on. You have the chance to tell the whole world something. What would you say?

“What the fuck? What do you mean the whole world. I’m not telling them shit. You know what? You’re absolutely right. And I want to tell the whole world to go fuck themselves. And you’re typing fast as shit. I don’t know what to think about that. That’s a lot of typing.”

Anything else?

“Haha…nope. Wait…what do you mean anything else? What did you put?”

Everything you’ve said.

“Everything I’ve said since when, Typey?”

Since…’Uh uh…no. can’t have no black guy post. Find another black guy…’

2 comments on “Two Drunk…erm…not bitches.

  • Looks like I missed out! I was so exhausted last night, I passed out super early. Anyway, though, I will burn you that CD! Until then, you can hear the whole thing on Spotify!

    I need to get one of those e-cigarettes that you have. They are a lot better than the one I used to have. Maybe some time soon!

  • Leave a Reply

