My First Post

Published January 28, 2013 by Carmen Lamiarum

Alright, so I just picked a pre-set theme for my blog, because I don’t have the time or patience to custom build one right now. I’m sure that sometime in the near future I’ll sit around and make something cool, but for now this works. I like the different shades of green, and I actually have a picture of myself where I’m wearing pretty much the same outfit at the chick in the upper right hand corner. Sure, I was 18 and they were bondage pants. But the shirt was green and…oh, like it really matters.

Right now I think this blog is going to just be about my thoughts on things and my day-to-day life. I built this account on my phone while I was half asleep yesterday, so not a whole lot of thought went into this. At least nothing beyond, “I miss writing.” A note to any readers though, I do have a tendency to write more when I am upset/sad/pissed off. It’s a stress thing. That doesn’t mean my life is all that depressing or awful. In fact, for the most part, I quite enjoy my life. Sometimes I just have to get things out though.

This really isn’t the best blog I could write. It’s just kind of a stream of consciousness as I am trying to think of things to fill in the first entry. My writing skills aren’t as lacking as they first appear…why am I apologizing? MY blog. Fuck you.

Smokie time. Now where are my cigarettes?…

 

Leave a Reply

